Residential Property

 

Competitive market prices

The Residential Property team at Michael Leighton Jones Solicitors promise you the highest standards at competitive market prices. Our experienced experts can assist you in all your needs and offer a professional and efficient service which has been tailored to suit you.

See our links to Residential Property services in the left hand menu (click for more information) or read our FAQ’s here

Alternatively call or email us and one of our specialists will provide a full estimate of your likely legal costs.

Remember our first consultation is free to all.

Accredited-CQContact Mike Jones.

Tredomen tel: 01443 816400.
Email: mike@michaelleightonjones.com

Contact Hugh Lloyd Thomas.

Tredomen tel: 01443 816400.
Email: hugh.thomas@michaelleightonjones.com

Contact Sarah Hunt.

Tredomen tel: 01443 816400.
Email: sarah@michaelleightonjones.com

Contact Susan Goodland.

Bargoed tel: 01443 830228.
Email: susan@michaelleightonjones.com

Contact Michelle Randall.

Tredomen tel: 01443 816400.
Email: michelle@michaelleightonjones.com

Contact Sharon Ferguson.

Tredomen tel: 01443 816400.
Email: sharon@michaelleightonjones.com